Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Anderson

5 rating

Absolutely Great! Hope did amazing on my sons hair. We will be back!!

5 rating

amazing! Emily Fagan is the best stylist around ? 10/10 reccomend

4 rating

Warming experience being met by such professional hands, leaving you feeling better version of you as you walk out the door!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 175 Client reviews

5
Laurie H. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Absolutely Great! Hope did amazing on my sons hair. We will be back!!"

5
Edith V. | January 26, 2021 Google

" amazing! Emily Fagan is the best stylist around ? 10/10 reccomend"

4
Nick D. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Warming experience being met by such professional hands, leaving you feeling better version of you "

2
Heath C. | January 3, 2021 Google

" It wasn't a 20.00 haircut by no means. Really felt like I was bothering her for being there. Easley"

5
John C. | December 10, 2020 Google

" I came in very tired and aggravated and about 2 months overdue and I was taking very well care of b"

1
Kevin a. | November 28, 2020 Google

" After ?checking in? and waiting 80 minutes, we received a text that we only had 15 minutes more to "

5
Tim J. | November 26, 2020 Google

" Great haircuts"

5
Martin G. | November 23, 2020 Google

" I've been going to this store for over a year now and I've always had good service. Everyone who's "

1
Lindsay M. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Leslie gave up on helping my 4 year old get a hair cut. He has had many different people cut his ha"

5
Leslie R. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Hope is excellent!"