Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Anderson

5 rating

The haircuts here have been consistently solid. Everytime I come here, the facility is clean, I am treated with respect and promptly helped by the staff. I would without reservation recommend this location and will continue coming here as long as I live in the area.

2 rating

My son's ethnic hair was uneven.

5 rating

Awesome job cutting my son's hair and my hair and they are always friendly!!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 194 Client reviews

5
William F. | October 24, 2021 Google

" The haircuts here have been consistently solid. Everytime I come here, the facility is clean, I am "

2
The k. | October 20, 2021 Google

" My son's ethnic hair was uneven."

5
Jeremy H. | October 14, 2021 Google

" Awesome job cutting my son's hair and my hair and they are always friendly!!"

2
Hunter S. | September 12, 2021 Google

" I?ve been before and they were decent, but will not go again. Didn?t listen to what I said and gave"

5
Rachel W. | August 21, 2021 Google

" Great place for a hair cut. Got my boys haircut just right."

5
jonathan b. | August 16, 2021 Google

" They trimmed my hair perfectly, will definitely be going back"

5
Anthony L. | August 4, 2021 Google

" Excellent service"

5
Hubert W. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Emily did a great job. It was my 1st time at Sports Clips and I highly recommend"

1
Drew R. | July 13, 2021 Google

" After getting my haircut at this place for 11 years I asked to get an appointment over the phone af"

1
Jacob M. | June 26, 2021 Google

" Worst haircut I have ever received with very poor service. Very rushed and didn?t seem to care at a"