Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Anderson

5 rating

My kids and I visited Anderson and decided to grab a haircut. We felt like we won the lottery visiting Sport Clips - Anderson. All 3 of us felt that the staff was inviting and kind and gave the best service / haircuts. Thank you Sport Clips for having a dedicated team in Anderson.

4 rating

If you want a good haircut

5 rating

Hope was great will definitely come back

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Michael H. | March 27, 2019 Google

"My kids and I visited Anderson and decided to grab a haircut. We felt like we won the lottery visiti"

4
Shawn S. | March 24, 2019 Google

"If you want a good haircut"

5
Blake K. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Hope was great will definitely come back"

5
Dustin S. | March 9, 2019 Google

"I always get a great cut here! Nikki is an excellent stylist and conversationalist. I thoroughly enj"

5
GABBY B. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Fast and friendly. Will definitely be back"

5
Myra E. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Good jobs on kids haircuts."

5
Anthony M. | February 20, 2019 Facebook

"Awesome hair cut, fast and very professional. it was my first time there and Dallas was amazing. I'v"

5
Nepotson g. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Good place for a beard trim just remember to use the app or check in online busy on the weekends"

4
Douglas M. | February 18, 2019 Google

"Quick and easy. They took care of my son and I. Fantastic job."

1
Hunter G. | February 17, 2019 Google

"They don?t do the haircut or style you request, instead taking it upon themselves to do something co"